EPFL Radio Waves gathers students from various field, all sharing a passion for space-related topics and engineering sciences. Motivated to put into practice our knowledges and expertise, the values of hard-working and excellence are the fundaments of our team.

Dimitri Hollosi


Aurélien Verdier


Corentin Rochet

Treasurer and member of the motorisation pole

Kim Anh Stoeffler

Communication pole leader

Audrey Piccini

Structure pole leader

Malena Aguiriano Calvo

Motorisation pole leader

Louise Cayroche

Member of the motorisation pole

Dominic Dahinden

Member of the Antenna pole

Barthélémy Mundemba

Antenna pole leader

Joséphine Potdevin

Member of the antenna pole